DIY Easter Polka Dot Nails!

Hello All!

Another Easter Themed DIY today, and today it’s for your nails!

Ive used ciatè nail polish and used a pack of nail art tools to do these hot pink polka dots!

Ive done pastel peach, white, cream, green and lilac

The dots are kinda all over the place and different sizes but I’m no pro and it’s cute

You can use any pastel colours from any brand but I used ciatè

So the nail varnishes you need to create the exact same look are below:

– Paper Doll

– Poppet

– Doll Face

– Sweet Pea

– Doll Face

image image image

I did my pink in green, middle finger peach, white on my middle, purple on forefinger and the cream on my thumbs

image

I used a small brush from the tool set and dipped into nail polish remover to go around the nails to get all excess varnish off the finger and skin

image

I then used a hot pink and this dotting tool (came in a nail tools pack from Home Bargains for £1!)

Dip it into the hot pink varnish and then just dot onto the nail! Make sure the cover coat underneath is dry though, you don’t want the colours to run together or scrape off any

image image

Wait to dry and there you go! Very cute polka dot pastel easter nails!

image

You can even turn it into a girly night in for one, or more! Grab a bottle of drink, my favorite is Martini Asti (If you’re of age!), some strawberries, and my sister and I also got camberbet cheese with breadsticks! Stick on some music and you have a girly night in!

image image

Enjoy!

Happy Easter! x

Leave a comment